Cyndi + Aaron

When I first met with Cyndi and Aaron in Salt Lake City, we met up at a favorite bar of theirs (and mine, coincidentally), The Bayou, near SLC’s downtown. They drank gluten-free beer, as they’re both converts to the gluten-free lifestyle. I have no idea what I drank, but it was delicious.

Cyndi & Aaron have a great story, and as you would hope for two people getting ready to tie the knot, they were full of life and love. They shared their engagement story from the Oregon coast with me, and you could really get a sense that these two were simply enveloped in the moment with each other, which is great.

They were incredible gracious with me; a work conflict pulled me away from the shoot at the last minute unfortunately, and I was not able to actually shoot the event. My friends over at PaperRock Pictures were glad to step in and do the shoot for me. Finally, here’s the edit. Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Harris, and many happy years to you both!

Remember, if you’re looking for wedding videography in Ohio or the midwest, I’m happy to take care of your needs. I’ll work with you to craft a wedding video that tells your story and feels like you’re watching a film of your day.

2 thoughts on “Cyndi + Aaron

Respond

