K2 Collective: Volume I

I’m very excited to be a part of a great project going on at K2 The Church, called K2 Collective: Vol. 1. It’ll be a worship album penned entirely by K2’s own worship leaders and musicians.

I’m thrilled on many levels for this piece. Firstly, I’m thrilled to be doing some video editing for K2 again after stepping out of my staff role there in November. Secondly, I’m thrilled to not only be helping with the promotion of the new album, but to be a part of the project, as a song that I wrote called “We Are Yours” will be on the CD as well.

You can view the first promo video below:

2 thoughts on “K2 Collective: Volume I

Respond

