Waiting out Winter

Yes.

This has by far been the most wintery winter we’ve had since we moved to Salt Lake. Now, I know, I live in Salt Lake – a place well known for it’s pristine winter weather, incredible amounts of snow and generous sunshine. But this year has been downright cold and snowy. For a long time. I’ve had a solid bed of easily 6-8+ inches in my yard since early December that simply hasn’t melted. It will melt down from 12 to 14″, then snow back up again. So yeah, this video hit home. I’m ready for a spring ride on a steel horse.

Respond

