My Saturday Night

I had the lovely privilege of spending my Saturday evening with a few good friends. I love the DiMeglio Family; Mark and I are great friends. I got to know Mark’s daughter, Liz, really well when the three of us spent some time in Ethiopia in 2011. So it was a no-brainer to celebrate Liz’s 27th birthday this past weekend.

Below is a small video recap of Liz’s thrift store costume party, as well as a link to some photos of the event. I wanted to give Liz a video summing up the night (it was a flipping blast) as a gift. Enjoy.

Link to pictures

2 thoughts on “My Saturday Night

Respond

