Creative Fuel.

Love this interview with Dessa, a fresh hip hop artist from the Twin Cities.

Here’s why I love it:

Good rap out of the Twin Cities? Yeah, I’ll pay attention.
She found a great way of taking her writing into a whole new medium.
She tells the story of how.

It pumps me up. I love the idea of taking a creative avenue that you’re fairly good in, and driving it into the medium you want to use. Wondering how I can use the lessons I hear in this interview.

If you’re a creative, I think you’ll enjoy this short 8 minute piece.

Listen here

Respond

