Farewell [for now] Social Media

It’s not that I don’t love you, in fact it’s quite the opposite. But I’m taking a break.

I’m not sure how long, but I’m taking a break from social media for awhile. I’ve seen many a church leader take breaks from social media and I always kind of laughed at it. Right now though, its exactly what I need. This is for a couple of reasons. I think it’ll be a healthy step back for awhile.

I’ll blog some here during this time, but I won’t be checking Facebook, Twitter or Instagram for at least a month. If anything posts over there, it’s more than likely automated from somewhere else.

So. Love you all, you can catch me here for a bit, and otherwise I’ll see you in awhile.

Respond

