Married.

Two years ago today, Leah and I tied the knot. Definitely one of the better choices in my life 😉

I did blog the process on our website, but we’ve since let that domain go. One thing I never did do, however, was post the video that I shot of myself pre-proposal. You see, I flew over to Germany to surprise Leah where she was doing a semester abroad. 30 some hours of flying and travel, and some mild travel drama, and you get me here, in the video below.

I waited, after getting good and lost trying to find where she was staying, and so I shot some video of my hungry, dehydrated self. Enjoy.

 

6 thoughts on “Married.

  1. LOL. Literally 🙂 She was worth the 3 hour wait in the rain though, am I right? Happy anniversary to you both!

  2. ohmygosh…I’M DYING!!! Hilarious!!!! Totally takes me back to Blair Witch Project. Wish you had the proposal or Leah’s reaction on video. 🙂

Respond

